Levo Gen 2 Turbo Tacho - Alternative to Mission Control forAndroid

lthomas71

May 25, 2022
Munich
Hello guys,

I've been riding a Specialized Turbo Levo since 2019, but I've always missed some aspect of Mission Control or similar apps. I also didn't really like the GPS-based bike computer apps. For example, I missed the integration of the AXS component, or the display and adjustment was a bit too cumbersome for me. I wanted an app that is easy to use, clearly displays the most important data and doesn't become a jack of all trades. I used the last few months in lockdown to teach myself Android and Bluetooth LowEnergy software development and since some month ago Turbo Tacho is an alternative Android app.
Turbo Tacho - Light - Apps on Google Play

I would be happy if other people use the app and give me feedback. The app is completely free, no ads, no registration required and no data is collected. The app is relatively small on your phone.
I only tested the app on my own bike. I am very curious about your feedback. If you have any problems using it please let me know and I'll try to help.

Thomas

Vorstellungsgrafik_TurboTacho.jpg

PS: Don't be affraid, it also support english.

maramouse

Mar 24, 2018
Genoa Italy
Hello guys,

I've been riding a Specialized Turbo Levo since 2019, but I've always missed some aspect of Mission Control or similar apps. I also didn't really like the GPS-based bike computer apps. For example, I missed the integration of the AXS component, or the display and adjustment was a bit too cumbersome for me. I wanted an app that is easy to use, clearly displays the most important data and doesn't become a jack of all trades. I used the last few months in lockdown to teach myself Android and Bluetooth LowEnergy software development and since some month ago Turbo Tacho is an alternative Android app.
Turbo Tacho - Light - Apps on Google Play