Mission Control app let's ride feature

Sandy

Jun 5, 2019
Scotland
Anyone else having issues with how this app seems to quietly end task when your mid trail? Meaning only part of your ride is recorded. :/

Binhill1

🍊 Tango Man 🍊
Mar 7, 2019
Scotland
I'm new to it all only been out four times. When I look at app mid ride it always says disconnected but still seems to record the complete ride . Confusing.

Maastricht

E*POWAH Master
Oct 3, 2018
M
Have you ever considered using BLEvo instead of MC? From my perspective it offers much more features and benefits. Above all also a very proactive support of the developer is provided on emtbforums.

Maastricht

E*POWAH Master
Oct 3, 2018
M
Briefly looked at it. Do I still need Mission to tune motor or Blevo does this instead.

BLEvo does EVERYTHING what MC does but next to that it offers much more features and benefits. You can read the manual via the link below:
Instruction manual in english

You can watch also Rob's video review:

I guess it's best to read the manual first and in case you have questions post them in the BLEvo thread.

Mikerb

E*POWAH Elite World Champion
May 16, 2019
Weymouth
Ah...thought it was just me! I have yet to get it to last a full ride or upload a track to Strava. It seems to record the distance but not the track suggesting it loses gps? I also have upload to strava on auto and it does not do that either.....that said I keep my phone on but without mobile data or wifi.It is supposed to cache the starting map but I can see no way it can work if you ride beyond whatever size that map is so I wonder if it is a case of scaling the cache map to ensure you ride within it?

Maastricht

E*POWAH Master
Oct 3, 2018
M