Levo Gen 2 TURBO LEVO SIZE GUIDE 2020

Rich82

Jun 2, 2020
Uk
I wonder if anyone can help me I am looking to purchase a Turbo Levo but have realised I am in between sizes, I am 5ft 10 so the guide says Size M or L.

What size should I go for as I do not want to make an expensive mistake.

Jimbo Vills

E*POWAH Master
Subscriber
May 15, 2020
Kent
I’m exactly the same.

I went in to two shops and both advised M. I went with this and when it arrived the seat adjustment was minimal from the max setting. They dropped it 10mm to where I felt most comfortable.

bike feels great.

I’m no expert hence why I went with their advice. Bike feels amazing. glad I didn’t go with the L

NULevo

Nov 7, 2019
Nottingham
I'm 5'10 with longer legs and arms and also and went for a large.

I was advised to go for a large if I wanted a 'stable' ride and medium for a more 'fun' ride.

Now i'm a more 'mature' person, I decided the 'stable' route would be best for the type of riding I would be doing.

No regrets going for the large, I absolutely love it and think the medium might have been a little 'twitchy' for me.

Don't forget there is the 'flip-chip' too which can make the bike a bit more responsive.

Whichever you go for, it's a great bike, you won't regret it!

DITB

Jun 14, 2020
Hong Kong and Switzerland
6'1" ... should I get an L or XL then? I, too, lean more towards stability than how lively it is.

Btw, I understand it comes with two type of motors, the stronger one is ... 90 Nm? I don't want carbon or too fancy stuff (I'm a noob), but it has to be full suspension - no HT for me ... Turbo or SL? Or what other options are there? I am thinking I need the one priced around 5800 USD (forgot what variant that is)

jsharpe

May 15, 2019
USA
I wonder if anyone can help me I am looking to purchase a Turbo Levo but have realised I am in between sizes, I am 5ft 10 so the guide says Size M or L.

What size should I go for as I do not want to make an expensive mistake.