What did you do today? Share your experiences ?

Rob Rides EMTB

Administrator
Staff member
Subscriber
Jan 14, 2018
Surrey, UK
So today it’s the wife’s birthday so we are sat at a Spa. A bit weird for me something that I’ve never done before. Sat round a pool with a load of people chilling in our dressing gowns :oops:.

E

EddieJ

Once again, a maintenance Monday.

I'm waiting on a 2018 updated Purion display to arrive, that I have kindly been given to try.

2z.jpg

Japuserid

Patreon
Founding Member
Jan 18, 2018
Cornwall, UK
My excuse for being at home today is officially, I'm sourcing timber and materials for a customer and waiting for a delivery to land at Screwfix. :sleep: Cant think of one for tomorrow yet so it looks like i'll have to get back to it :( I owe I owe it's off to work I go :rolleyes:

Your day's are sounding much more Fun :D

Many happy returns to the Wife :)

E

EddieJ

Nothing much I don't think. As far as I have been lead to believe, the buttons have just been altered slightly to give a more positive click between modes. I shall let you know at some stage over the nest week or so. Sadly, I'm not going to get much of a chance to try it this week, as i have another toy to play on at the weekend.
I'm not buying another bike, just reviewing a demo service. More on that next week. :)

Al Boneta

Dark Rider
Patreon
Founding Member
Jan 18, 2018
California
Today I went to the National Association for Music Merchants or NAMM Show today in Anaheim. I am a guitar junkie as well as a bike addict.
I walked the hall for a few hours lost interest and came home. Getting ready to go for a ride
C4C4BB32-E16D-4E1C-827F-E8745575C032.jpeg

JonasH

Founding Member
Jan 23, 2018
Norway
10k’s on Nordic ski with my puppy 5 months old Golden-doodle. Was perfect fatbike conditions but I prefer skiing in winter. Good 1h workout for the both of us.

sauravgartaula

Founding Member
Jan 15, 2018