I wrapped my Rail 9.8 in the matte Invisiframe and the result was...

rsutton1223

Aug 25, 2020
Milton, GA
INSANE. I LOVE the new look. It came out even better than I imagined. I will be doing an entire review on Bike198.com with a video review as well but the initial thoughts are WOW. I have some experience with using the matte Xpel film that Invisiframe uses for their kits on cars...so I knew what to expect. It comes out satin and not matte so you don't loose the flake or color depth at all. I like this better than the gloss look for sure.

Sean1.0

Aug 2, 2020
Kernowshire
Looks stunning mate (y)

I'm in the middle of doing a viper red / black 9.8 in all gloss... quite some time involved ... I'd normally sway matte so a bit of a leftfield choice in the end but it's looking good, proper new look... it's invisible on the red and I'm stoked with the gloss over matte carbon look and contrast. Bike pops more.... Def more new look than 'invisi'.

EebStrider

Apr 18, 2020
Surrey, UK
Not a Trek, but my new Whyte is getting the Invisiframe treatment before I take delivery. Can’t wait!

Your bike looks stunning.

plu29um

Apr 24, 2019
Denmark
I invisiframed my PowerFly 9.7 a couple of years ago. It still looks amazing everywhere it's covered by the film. Not so much on parts not covered - like around the edges of the battery cover and the ends of the chainstays. Trek really needs to up their paint game.

Jumbleross

Aug 26, 2020
UK
Did my rail in the same project one purple faze in Matt and you’re right it was a great relief as that frame is a mixture of gloss and Matt and wasn’t sure which way to go

16B00F3E-3FED-4E06-B088-C4D26259B634.jpeg

C3C63708-9AE1-4FFF-8B01-68AAC97582B9.jpeg

Richiep

Jan 2, 2021
Tamworth