Hi there from Arlington Virginia..

VaseLEVO

Aug 20, 2018
Arlington, VA, USA
I am really new to this. I just got a 2018 Levo Carbon Expert. I will be picking it up tomorrow or Wednesday. Already buying mods for it. I have done some mountain biking way back over 20yrs ago in Olympia, Washington state. I have since added nearly a 100 lbs and not the same young dude anymore. :( Will need to get reacquainted and relearn how to do this.

Anyway I chance rode a demo levo comp couple weeks back and was sold within the first 15 min. I so wanted it. I found out the 2019s are not here, searched, and happened on this gold mine, watched almost all the videos. I decided not to wait any longer. After all I am noobie probably can't appreciate any of the changes anyway, plus I can always upgrade in future to the 2020 or 2025 version that is going to have wings and autopilot. :D

I am stoked! I Loved Tori's videos and ordered the same mods she did on her bike. ( More on this later). Anyway my goal is loose weight and get fit on an e-bike. I have a Specialized Sirrus Carbon Expert, but unfortunately I don't ride it as much as I'd like. Lack of motivation mostly. I am hoping the Levo will change that.