Froggy here, please don't ban me instantly dear historical fellow enemy!

Mydriaze

Jul 7, 2019
France
Hello everyone,

French noob here, living in the south of France, where dust and sharp rocks are evrywhere and where we can ride outside even under 42° (pretty sure english people will die instantenly above 25°c). But I don't know how to ride in muddy condition!
I don't own any ebike at the moment, but I plan to get one ASAP. That's why I'm here!

I discover Rob's channel and found a great community with nice people, so I hope you will accept me:
- even if I'm french
- even if we have a better soccer team
- even if we ride better
-even if we are not able to speak properly english

By the way: I'm a man of english culture and I like:

-Keeley Hazell and Lucy Pinder
-Having a beer with English people
-English people

Have a nice day and see you on the forum!

Cyril

Mikerb

E*POWAH Elite World Champion
May 16, 2019
Weymouth
The forum may in English but the membership is pretty international Cyril....so I think you are relatively safe!

Mydriaze

Jul 7, 2019
France
The forum may in English but the membership is pretty international Cyril....so I think you are relatively safe!
Because it's in english you will lose 80% of the french community (but perhaps it's not a bad thing! ) ;)

Mikerb

E*POWAH Elite World Champion
May 16, 2019
Weymouth
It would be interesting to know what the French call the various bike parts or even what the French call an E mountain bike.

Mydriaze

Jul 7, 2019
France
It would be interesting to know what the French call the various bike parts or even what the French call an E mountain bike.

Fee free to ask me!

e-bike = VTT electrique = electrique mountain bike
Some people use the term VTT (=MTB) with electric assistance.

Zimmerframe

MUPPET
Subscriber
Jun 12, 2019
Brittany, France
Fee free to ask me!

e-bike = VTT electrique = electrique mountain bike
Some people use the term VTT (=MTB) with electric assistance.