2019 Trance E+1 Pro ordered

DrStupid

E*POWAH Elite World Champion
Patreon
Jul 10, 2019
Pleasureville Ky
I love mine. Just went to the Dr. for a physical... it was the first time he has seen me since I started riding my cheater Trance ebike . I've lost 25 lbs. in 3 months! The Doc said I might need to stop riding the dam thing so much, and start weight lifting or something. Ok Doc...whatever you say... I went for ride as soon as I got home.

Peaky Rider

E*POWAH Master
Feb 9, 2019
Derbyshire Dales
I love mine. Just went to the Dr. for a physical... it was the first time he has seen me since I started riding my cheater Trance ebike . I've lost 25 lbs. in 3 months! The Doc said I might need to stop riding the dam thing so much, and start weight lifting or something. Ok Doc...whatever you say... I went for ride as soon as I got home.

I'm sick of hearing about guys like you enjoying yourselves on your e-mtbs whilst my Focus has been with the dealer for a fortnight and my mate's Trance is also stuck at the dealers awaiting a new motor.

Don't you know that your only supposed to use forums to moan and bitch? :D

Pukmeister

Jul 18, 2019
Fareham
What happened with mateys Trance? Was it total failure, weird noises, rough feeling bearings etc ?

I hope you are both back on two wheels ASAP.

Peaky Rider

E*POWAH Master
Feb 9, 2019
Derbyshire Dales
What happened with mateys Trance? Was it total failure, weird noises, rough feeling bearings etc ?

I hope you are both back on two wheels ASAP.

It suddenly started making a noise like a high powered jet wash.
The dealer hasn't said what was wrong with it, just that the motor was buggered.
He thinks he had done around 1200 miles on it

DrStupid

Patreon
Jul 10, 2019
Pleasureville Ky
I'm sick of hearing about guys like you enjoying yourselves on your e-mtbs whilst my Focus has been with the dealer for a fortnight and my mate's Trance is also stuck at the dealers awaiting a new motor.