2022 Kenevo SL Megathread - Excerpts

CjP

PRIME TIME
Subscriber
Jan 1, 2019
Everywhere
Yes as I’m the one who invited him into the group on the basis he gave the discount to group members only. He also agreed to this in DM. He’s a start up not a big company.
Sorry mate but that sound pretty shallow.

Thanks to Doomanic though for introducing me and (many more)to a great product. You should hit the company up for a discount code

dobbyhasfriends

🌹Old Bloke 🎸
Subscriber
Sep 19, 2019
Llandovery, Wales
How’s that shallow ? Asking a company to sell a product people want and for me to get them a discount code for being a member ? How’s that shallow ? Please explain.I’m in Complete dialogue with Steve the owner. He was already in the group when I messaged his company.
as a business owner I used to get this all the time..
people like you wanting to be the white knights of trade discounts etc, take all the glory for delivering savings and on some occasions, trying to take a cut of those savings and make a few quid to boot.
so, doing it for your ego, I guess that would make is shallow
if you werent doing it for your ego, you would be happy that members here could enjoy the same discount, as it is, you want to keep it for your own facebook group.
thats how it comes across as I read it back

dobbyhasfriends

🌹Old Bloke 🎸
Subscriber
Sep 19, 2019
Llandovery, Wales
Not getting paid a single penny dude !!

I also don’t get paid for running a group for like minded people.. jeez it’s not all about money you know. My group is different. It’s nice to have a bit of exclusivity and as I said before he’s a small start up. I’m tying to build a community. Ego ? Far from it man. You don’t know me so why judge me ? Do you judge all the you tubers who are hell bent in getting free bikes and free stuff and getting paid being a paid Member on forums ?

You sub to this to support this forum and to stop annoying adverts… so I have an ego?

You have it so wrong dude.

Lol