Transition Relay Owners how's the bike?

NoMaas

Jul 28, 2023
Fruita, CO
What mode were you on?
Rocket mode, pretty much only ride in that mode. On a more typical ride with about 1500’ vert I can get about 20-25 miles on full/rocket mode on a fully charged battery. This is with charging the flats and up hills, putting in non-assist bike effort just going faster and having way more fun. Here is my Fazua tune. I can get full power in any mode just need to pedal harder but again pretty much only ride in the full power mode and if the terrain allows I’m charging as fast as I can go. I’m still learning to utilize/manage the power in slower tech; I need to play around with lower power settings in these areas.

IMG_4791.png

Last edited:

Bluedirtz

May 6, 2023
PNW Dirt
4,400 ft of elevation on rocket mode is pretty darn impressive! I had to be on eco mode (40/100) to even reach 4,000ft. Thanks for the info!

Jcobb78

Oct 14, 2023
Hope Mills, NC
My bike had a few quirks but outside of that, it has been a blast to ride.
1. The motor was creaky. To solve, I sprayed silicon lube in to the bolt thread housings. Easy fix
2. The ring controller original sucked and was not operating reliably. Bought a new one from Transition and all is well.

IMG_4872.jpeg IMG_4871.jpeg

Suns_PSD

Jul 12, 2022
Austin
Couple of other notes: