Greetings from the Green Mountains of Vermont

ETinVT

Sep 23, 2022
Vermont
Hello hello, I'm new to this particular forum but pretty actively involved on a few others out there. I mostly bark on about Bafang m620 UART/CANBUS protocol stuffs as I own bikes with both. I have experience programming/flashing BBSHDs and UART based ultra motors. I also own the BESST tool and have experience modifying and flashing the m600 motors. I have YET to get my hands on the firmware for the CANBUS based m620 so if anyone out there is reading and has access... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE drop me line!
PXL_20220916_225716070.jpg

Expidia

Subscriber
Jun 27, 2022
Capital Region, New York
Hello hello, I'm new to this particular forum but pretty actively involved on a few others out there. I mostly bark on about Bafang m620 UART/CANBUS protocol stuffs as I own bikes with both. I have experience programming/flashing BBSHDs and UART based ultra motors. I also own the BESST tool and have experience modifying and flashing the m600 motors. I have YET to get my hands on the firmware for the CANBUS based m620 so if anyone out there is reading and has access... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE drop me line! View attachment 97881
Welcome ET. You hail from an amazing state. I watch many ebike Youtube vids of your VT trails. We love Vermont. I ski at Killington and we enjoy weekending in the Burlington area. We have a 15 ft Aluminum that we trailer to various lakes in the N-East. We like to fish and hang out at the docks at Burton Island and cruise around Malletts Bay.

ETinVT

Sep 23, 2022
Vermont