Hello from the Isle of Wight

Hello guys/girls I am new to the world of E-MTB and I am from the Isle of Wight. I have a 2019 turbo levo ?
Hi Tony, I'm a few months down the line from you and have just entered the world of E-MTB too, learning a lot at the moment!
I'm in the West Wight on a Vitus E-Sommet ;).
I've been wondering if there are any groups out there for E-MTBs on the Island?
Cheers
Nigel

TonyE-MTB

Mar 23, 2020
Isle of wight
Hi Nigel there is a group I'm a member of on Facebook called the Sunday social good bunch of guys and girls before the Corona session came we used to do a 20ish Mile ride ever Sunday and end up at a pub at the end you should look it up ?

Jimbo1975!

Aug 11, 2020
Isle of Wight, UK
Alright Guys. I'm an Islander as well and new to the EMTB scene. I bought a Turbo Levo SL Comp from TAV's and love it so far. We'll have to get a EMTB Group get together at some point and get out on the trials. I've not tried out the Tennyson Trail on the E yet.

TonyE-MTB

Mar 23, 2020
Isle of wight
Alright Guys. I'm an Islander as well and new to the EMTB scene. I bought a Turbo Levo SL Comp from TAV's and love it so far. We'll have to get a EMTB Group get together at some point and get out on the trials. I've not tried out the Tennyson Trail on the E yet.
Hello buddy. Making an Emtb group would be good I'm on a 2019 turbo levo there is a groups on Facebook called The Sunday social you should check out I've been riding with good bunch of guys/girls and there is a pub stop at the end of the ride. . you should definitely check out Tennyson trail for some of the best views of the island and brighstone forest for more fun trails ?

Jimbo1975!

Aug 11, 2020
Isle of Wight, UK