E10 Frame and Motor from Alibaba

markusks

Aug 12, 2022
Austria
Hello, I am a new member here. It seems here is the right please to get some advise.

I have ordered a dengfu e10 frame, m600 Motor and battery on june 26th from Alibaba. I have no experience with that trading platform. I only bought on aliexpress until now.

But it seems there are some Problems.
Until today i got no tracking number or some thing else. Only a few Fotos from the packed frame and Motor before shipping. (july 8 th)

I contactet the seller, he told me that there is a Problem with the frame size, they got a l frame and i need an xl one.

But this was on wednesday this week...

So i wrote a Mail to dengfu (Mia) If they can ship the components to me. They told me that this is no problem. They can ship the components in 2-3 weeks.

Now my question, should i try to wait longer and hope to get the parts from Alibaba or should i start the refund process and order the parts from dengfu?

Whats your experience with alibaba traders?

Thank you

Markus

lighthouze08

Jul 13, 2022
va
I would just wait, there's always a 2-3 weeks wait, i'm assuming it's the lead time they need to make the frame, and/or waiting for the payment to clear. Most of my experiences on alibaba have been positive

ymmr32

Jul 13, 2022
Japan
Hello, I am a new member here. It seems here is the right please to get some advise.

I have ordered a dengfu e10 frame, m600 Motor and battery on june 26th from Alibaba. I have no experience with that trading platform. I only bought on aliexpress until now.

But it seems there are some Problems.
Until today i got no tracking number or some thing else. Only a few Fotos from the packed frame and Motor before shipping. (july 8 th)

I contactet the seller, he told me that there is a Problem with the frame size, they got a l frame and i need an xl one.

But this was on wednesday this week...